top of page
  • Writer's pictureniabrown50

It's been a while..

Peace yall! I have been away for a while and alsoooooo pregnant! I wanted to give updates and share some inspiration. I'm literally 10 days away from the big day as I type this blog. I wanted to let you all know that this time has been full of transformation, yet in ways I have faced challenges that are full of lessons and more. During these last 9 months I've learned about the spell of words (word magic), real mental health practices, love, release, and even the wonders of the body. I have learned a lot about myself. I have chosen to share in another way and save details for another day. I will be relaunching and rebranding Purposely Potent LLC as something big and making it my own will be exciting. I need continued and growing support that is active. I also want to thank former clients and support given this year. Next year will be special and even as a new mother I get to share evolution and growth in a new way! Love and light to you all reading. Remember to ascend in truth, power, and love!



52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page