top of page
  • Writer's pictureniabrown50

THE DETOX IS COMING, THE DETOX IS COMING!

HAVE YOU ASKED LATELY WHO AM I?


Peace and light warriors! So guess what? The detox is upon us. This a calling for me and YOU as warriors to gear up, strap your weapons tight, and get prepared. The time is now [TALKING TO MYSELF] to let go of the processed foods (if you still eat meat stop immediately), pass those demons aka parasites, learn more about The Word, and repenting and not turning back to those things. I've been doing more than warring with the dark principalities and rulers of this world, this flesh (self), and pushing through leaning NOT unto my own understanding/being open to release old information that does not line up with The Truth to receive new innerstanding. I have been learning what it means to separate myself through detoxifying my mind, body, and spirit. It's not about the talking I must do. Since coming back near the end of November 2020, I've truly let go of smoking tobacco, marijuana, drinking, and even detoxing from food by dry fasting. Honestly those starting this was from Yahweh because the loss of my cousin and a unforeseen head injury really led me to repent and open myself to love. Being pushed away and other emotional hits angered me even being kind and sincere. However I had to repent to make sure that I was angry yet not sinning. Resilience and accountability led me back to researching and sharing information with others even experiencing symptoms of the head injury. I have been making my business to be honest, yet accountable of my actions so I only want to hold you all to the same. I take no days or moments off so expect the same from whoever I come in contact with, PERIOD POINT BLANK.


The following may offend some folks but BEFORE you comment, open your mouth, give an opinion or speak....scan, check, review you heart, actions, and behaviors of YOURSELF FIRST, if you judge....JUDGE YOURSELF FIRST, and when you entertain negative thoughts about OTHERS make sure you entertain and think about YOUR UGLY MOMENTS FIRST! This should help with your outlook, pride (which you shouldn't have), and self control of emotions.

When you detect energy that is dark use your words (which every word that flows from your mouth is powerful and will create) cast it with higher words.


If your mind, body, spirit are compromised by getting the COV-19 jab know that you have the choice to detox and repent. You must realize that the news, these monogenoids, and evil doers will do their best to play on the most powerful things in creations to kill, steal, and destroy. DO NOT by no means think that your current practice of doing what you think is best can mix with YAH's will if it does not line up with The Word (1 Corinthians 3:17-19, 2 Corinthians 7:1). YAH's will and commandments are the standard period! You owe it to THE CREATOR and your brothers and sisters around the world to healing, BE who we are created to be, and taking back our power. NOT taking from evil and unwise humans that don't reverence, respect, or acknowledge our CREATOR and that we are soul, spirit, and flesh! Detoxing will help you connect to your divinity, truly become holy, and get back to remembering who we are. We lack faith and belief in THE TRUE LIVING GOD ELOHIM and we must get back to Him. Knowledge is power and the application thereof is wisdom. Choose today for Heavenly or worldly wisdom. The choice is yours. Knowing that there is a way to be forgiven for defiling Yahweh's temple in ANY way should make you humble and thankful.


Get your life back through detox and realize that it is time for us to take back what is ours which is our belief in ELOHIM so that we can clean this temple and make it back home. Sending my love to all the divine children of Israel in deed and in truth! Peace go with you and know that your choices come with direct outcomes. Make those outcomes divine and set apart or be like the great masses of this evil world.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page