top of page
  • Writer's pictureniabrown50

The Happy Hypocrite

This will be a short blog. I'm not greeting with the most echoed "Happy New Year" because it's NOT the new year. I have learned that pagan holidays are a theme around winter solstice. I'm decreasing the amount of b*****t so that it's true healing going forth. I want to truly say that before I explain the title it's all fine a dandy to declare starting but did anyone plan to finish STRONG?

I constantly listen to others tell me, "I have to loose this weight. New year new body. I'm going to get on it and stick to it this time." Honestly it's the feel good messages, images (illusions), and pacifying (which I definitely need work on) to say that certain behaviors that keep you sleep and stuck in a loop. Too many are basing choices off of no true standards or lawful parameters, contrary it's all emotions, opinions, and feelings. With studies and current studying the laws of nature, laws of YAH, and the laws of body are very disciplined, consistent, and cause/effect filled.

I go back and forth about my progress in my life because working with others in any field requires measurement of your advice and if you take that advice. The fact that being hypocritical is normalized, made comedic, and widely accepted. Thus hypocrite measurements are either sought after or/and highly preferred makes integrity in self low. I'm her to write this blog to charge others but mostly SELF to get out of the habit of saying one thing and doing another.


None of us are able to rise higher, live fully and truly, and with potent purpose if we don't stick to what we say. I have noticed that in my life that hypocritical behaviors stunt your spiritual, mental, physical growth, causes division in relationship, breeds lying, creates anxiety, and sadness. To become greater you must sacrifice and prepare to lose in order to gain. Taking the time out to just drop what I am currently growing through daily. I want to also say that although you have a story doesn't mean there is an excuse for this when you know.


Let's move forward in discipline, order, seriousness, and determination so that we have less people starting without finishing. We don't have tomorrow or even the next hour promised to us so act NOW!! Some will make excuses and other will make opportunities. Pick a side.


Peace go with you as you come and go. Power to YAH's people and know that we can overcome any vice, stronghold, curse!


20 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page