top of page
  • Writer's pictureniabrown50

Potent Passage

This post title is a reflection of my journey. Potent meaning powerful and passage meaning the act or process of moving through, under, over, or past something on the way from one place to another. What I moved through was literally death to life. I truly know and feel that I am living. I hope you hear my true accounts and heart because this process has not been clean or easy. I have chosen and continue to choose peace, love, and light by being open to listen and learn from The Most High.


I loved this picture then AND now! I had not started my weight loss journey yet (at the time of this picture) however I was aware I wanted to take steps to learn life, love, and how to LIVE! That's revolutionary in itself. I knew I had struggles with evil thoughts, ways, and confusion which had nothing to do with The Most High. I realized that Yahweh would share directives and directions for me to do even during that time. This time was surrender to what was put in my heart by God (The Most High) to hug that tree. I remember being nervous by trying to explain to my friend that I always wanted to hug a tree and thinking, "I hope she don't think I'm weird. (I probably said it knowing me)" Yahweh pulled me to this tree and it was the best thing I could have done and honestly to this day I'm thankful for this day because I've practiced loving nature and hugging trees since this day! I even encouraged my friends and others to hug trees and simply get outside (that's a whole topic I could go in on)!


I go into this to say that part of my path to loving God and self because I respect the nature that we CANNOT (I REPEAT CANNOT) live without. If the sun ceased to exist so do WE, PERIOD, POINT, BLANK!


I spent my time up until this point wondering if certain people loved me, if I was good enough, who I hurt and who hurt me, what new bulls*** I could purchase, listening to the many voices of people that were not and did not come from God, my job, and all these things that did not amount to anything. This moment I wanted to stay there and just be; so righteous and pure. I felt like my thoughts cleared and lined up with happy emotions, goals, and true focus on righteous things. I wanted to literally talk to that tree for hours, but I managed to apologize and tell that tree that I loved it. I felt like hugging that tree brought me a sense of majestic hope, fresh air to my lungs, and my cells, brain, heart, and spirit were illuminated with pure joy.


I was in a state where those trees seen and heard many sorrows as I was on a former plantation. The experience of being there in itself was heavy.


Hugging the tree was more than the act. It was noble, obedient, necessary because being apart of nature is something that the evil powers that be currently are doing everything to separate us from nature. Nature is the very thing that God made true and innocent. We struggled since the beginning and nature has not because they keep the laws of The Most High. Even our physical bodies are disciplined just like nature, yet our minds have been so manipulated that we have been separated from what's truly acceptable, righteous, and true. I challenge you to look beyond these skewed "sustainability" rules, fads, social media, and opinions of humans and tap in with nature. Simply get outside. You will feel better at least starting there.


These trees are being cut at alarming rates and Muva nature is crying out for our respect, love, and obedience. The many corporations that we 'love' and support are anti-nature and they want more robotic, man made agendas to come to past. This is clearly evil and keeping your eyes off of what truly matters/what you need.


I petition you all to pay attention, unplug from the technology, engage in nature, and spend time finding ways to be more harmonic with the beautiful creation Yahweh has made for us to LIVE, THRIVE, & SURVIVE.


It's time to truly live. I appreciate you all for showing love on my transformation photos but ( encourage you all to look beyond the pictures. My path to transformation is MIND, BODY, AND SPIRIT! I will be always here for love but I am going to continuously urge you all to get back to the basics before starting you all's journey. A complicated start makes the journey complicated. Meditate outside (in the sun), share love with no only self but nature and Yahweh, remain with the heart of a pure child (so you can always hear from The Most High and be sensitive to receiving in your spirit) and always humble yourselves. I hope that this post inspires many. Stay encouraged and know that there is power in you that waiting on you to use for good!


Peace and love to all eyes, minds, cells, heart, and spirits that read and received this post.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page